Return to LED Backlit Mirror - 09 Series
Sort by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Backlit Mirror - 09 Series October 21, 2019
Reviewer: P Whitty from Sydney, NS Canada  
Received promptly and very well crated / protected! Can't wait to install it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality product March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley, BC Canada  
modern bathrooms.ca is the best place to buy - excellent service, great products, no problems. I love my backlit mirror!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED backlit mirror February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Steven R from Pierrefonds, QC Canada  
Very good experience,  right from the purchase transaction to delivery.  All was as promised. The product is very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glowing review November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Brown from Whistler, BC Canada  
Absolutely adore this mirror. Our tiler could not believe the price point and our friends refuse to use our guest bath. One said he has "mirror envy". - that's right- "he".
With a steamy shower the mirror remains clear and any steamed up edges clear up instantly once you finish your shower.
A must buy upgrade!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not square, hard to hang. June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Red Deer, AB Canada  
We were excited to receive our mirror, which was hassle free ordering and shipped quickly. It arrived in a large wooden crate without incident.
The one issue we have with this is the frame to hang it, which is glued to the back isn't square. Hanging it was a little frustrating when we realized the wall was straight and the electrical box, but the bracket in the back wasn't. The soft light from the mirror sets a nice mood.,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Colin MacRae from Toronto, ON Canada  
So the cons: took three helpful emails to Sean. Big Deal!

Pros: it's absolutely gorgeous! Easy to hook up when you follow the online installation guide.

Order was seamless, shipping was surprisingly reasonable and delivered super securely in 5 days across country!

Thank you for helping making our fog free led lit mirror a major part of our re-designed condo washroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Backlit Mirror -09 October 26, 2015
Reviewer: lenbor from King City, ON Canada  
2nd order from modern bathrooms..
Ordering is easy, delivery time excellent.
Received product within 4 days.  Easy to install, looks great.

Would be helpful if installation diagrams were available to view online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Mirror Purchase October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Derek from Brandon, MB Canada  
I ordered this product, and was a little nervous because the price was half of others I had seen.  HOWEVER - this is a great product.  Shipping was immediate, and wooden crated.  It came within days of the order.  
The mirror uses professional hardware and a track to allow you to hit the wall studs no matter what, and then hang the mirror on solid brackets.  This literally took minutes to set up.    Quality components throughout.  
The mirror itself looks great.  Super bright light around vanity but not enough to illuminate a large bathroom.  It is a white light, not amber, but I supposed is intended for doing your makeup, etc. and probably not as a general broadcast light for your bathroom.    Perfect for vanity though.
Have not tried the heat mat, as we never have steam in our bath so cannot comment on it.  
Great value.  Highly recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tung Nguyen from Calgary, AB Canada  
Well packaging, fast and on time for delivery, CE certified (legally to use in Canada), easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 12, 2015
Reviewer: David Johnston from Rocky Mountain House, AB Canada  
This is a great product.

The mirror is high quality and produces a non-distorted reflection.

The lighting is subtle yet more than adequate for most activities in the counter/basin area.

You would likely not want this to be the only light source in your bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items