Return to Vanity Style 7401
Sort by: :
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Hagen-Dennill from Kitimat, BC Canada  
We are extremely happy with our purchase. Would recommend to anyone who is in need of a vanity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
I love my vanity and it really helped that it could be delivered to Nanaimo. The quality is great and it was delivered in less than one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Espresso 59" Vanity April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lar P. from Ardrossan, AB Canada  
Very pleased with the product--both quality and price! It was well packaged and there was no damage. Delivery was quick. Great that it included the faucet selection as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity Style 7401 [Colour Options:White] October 9, 2018
Reviewer: MEENA SELVARAJU from SCARBOROUGH, ON Canada  
It is difficult to get a 59" vanity anywhere, but we found it in Modern Bathrooms. The representative who helped us was very nice and made our shopping experience great. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. She understood our needs and helped us. When we wanted another sidesplash cut to the right size, she obliged us. Shipping was fast. We will definitely recommend Modern Bathrooms to buyers looking to buy a vanity or any other bathroom equipment. The vanity that we bought has been installed and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 59 inch vanity April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn & Dean Oxford from Esterhazy, SK Canada  
This product arrived quickly. Was as described. The amount of packaging done to keep item from getting damaged was excellent. It was great to buy an odd sized vanity at a reasonable price. Would recommend purchasing from Modern Bathrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7401 vanity April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Buchert from Three Hills, AB Canada  
Better than expected very high quality with great delivery service placed order online vanity was at depot in Calgary on 3rd day. Would recommend and will be using again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sullivan, Parlez-Vous Design from Vancouver, BC Canada  
From ordering to delivery & answering questions this company provides the best service around. I always recommend them first to my clients when they ask me who I would recommend for bathroom vanities and fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity style 7401 September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Courtenay, BC Canada  
Shipping was fast and item arrived safely. The vanity was packaged extremely well. Vanity was exactly as described. Customer service replied to my questions very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best vanity combo around July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jean-Francois Turcotte  
Just an incredible value! And the whole kit always makes it perfect. I install only those in my bathrooms renovation projects. Upgrading to the quartz is a must! Thanks again, amazing service as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7401 July 10, 2017
Reviewer: mahmood salehi from thornhill, ON Canada  
7401

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items