Return to Vanity Style 7148
Sort by: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this vanity! June 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
I’m really happy with the quality and appearance of this vanity. The price is very reasonable especially considering it includes the faucet and mirror. I love the soft closing drawers and doors…it’s so quiet!! The deeper drawers on the bottom are great for tall bottles.

The only thing I don’t like is that the hole for the faucet is too far back. Once the faucet is installed, there is no room to clean between the faucet and the backsplash.  This also makes the spout closer to the back of the countertop, so water easily splashes onto the counter. Not a big deal, but if I could change one thing, this would be it. Overall, I’m very happy with this vanity!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48" Vanity May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Wes Vanderploeg from Cayley, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity April 26, 2022
Reviewer: C Blanchard from Calgary  
Found Modern bathrooms on Google while searching for a Vanity, pleased we came across there web site, found a perfect Vanity for our bathroom project and cost excellent so ordered it. These Vanities are so well made (none of your particle board rubbish). Found it well packaged with no issues on delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Wendy Bergmann from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Vanity is beautiful but our carpenter has not installed it yet!
Pick-up at the depot in Winnipeg could have been a little friendly but otherwise no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really impressed with our vanity February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Moody , BC Canada  
We are so happy Modern Bathrooms was recommended to us. The customer service was great from the showroom to the delivery. The prices were way below all the others we had researched and the quality was amazing. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Eva Anderson from Kamloops, BC Canada  
I absolutely love my new vanity. It is perfect for my small bathroom. The quality is exceptional and the price is more than reasonable. The website was clear and informative d.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Wood and Solid Construction January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Pasion from White Rock, BC Canada  
We have been looking for the right vanity for our bathroom renovation, but everything we saw were either very expensive or very poorly made.

We came across the listing through Craigslist and decided to check out their website. We were pleasantly surprised of the price, quality and the quick response to our order. We even got the unit delivered the next day.

The website was very easy to navigate around and the selection of finishes, tap and counter material was a great surprise. We have already recommended this site to our friends who are doing a bathroom renovation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Vanity 7148 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Murphy from Parksville, BC Canada  
We love our vanity.  It is so well made, from the soft close solid wood drawers to the undermount sink and countertop.   My husband was amazed at the quality for the price.  Our plumber was impressed with the faucet and wanted the web site address so he could order a vanity when he was going to redo his bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vanity 7148 October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Palmer from Lake Country, BC Canada  
superb quality and style. Could not have found better for the price. Love the taps and matching mirrors and of course the beautiful grey quartz counter on perfect white cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?