Return to Vanity Style 7145
Sort by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied December 19, 2022
Reviewer: Shawn Syring from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
We recently did upgrades to our bathroom and ensuite and after shopping around found Modern Bathrooms had just what we were looking for at a reasonable price.  The website was very user friendly, but the staff were also very helpful when we had a few questions.  We took advantage of bundling our purchase and found it to be great value.  The delivery service was excellent.  We would definitely recommend Modern Bathrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So nice May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Davis from Barrie, ON Canada  
Have not had a chance to install yet but it looks amazing. Was shocked at how heavy it is as well so the quality will be great.
Can't wait to get it installed.
Will buy from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice vanity November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Slattery from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
Excellent product highly recommend.
Easy purchase, shipping and fast delivery.
Compared to many other vanities was nice that this one arrives assembled, very well packaged and high quality workmanship.
Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely vanity July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lorie from Nelson, BC Canada  
After searching online for the perfect sized vanity, we found this one - 45 inches wide, just what we needed.  48 was too wide and 42 too narrow.  And the grey quartz countertop is just stunning for our ensuite.  The quality seems top notch.
The customer service was excellent, pick up a breeze with lots of help and explanations of the different components.
We would definitely do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The vanity 7145 July 17, 2021
Reviewer: George Kozak from Sidney, BC Canada  
the vanity is just the right size for our bathroom only that it was to high for bathroom had to cut the legs off.

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful vanity May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Grenier from Port Colborne, ON Canada  
I was so impressed with the quality of this vanity. Even better than the photos!!
Fast service. Well packed for a perfect delivery.
I would highly recommend and will ve using them again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECTION January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kianne from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
I was having a very hard time finding an odd side bathroom vanity, and anything that was the proper size had fake drawers. Who wants fake drawers in a bathroom vanity?
I found one I loved in minutes at a very reasonable price, got to customize the countertop and faucet to fit my style. The service was fast and friendly, I picked it up two days after ordering. Everything is absolutely perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality at surprising price point. July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Leskiw from Shawnigan Lake, BC Canada  
Modern Bathrooms was recommended to us by our general contractor friend who does a lot of renovations.  He’s used them for years because of the best combination of very good quality cabinetry at the best price you’ll find.   After receiving our unit we agree, very nice cabinet with good under-drawer bearing slides, and solid construction.  In our case we ordered a bare cabinet without top, sink, or faucet, but the price is even more exceptional for the all inclusive units.

Was this review helpful to you?

 

Product Reviews

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bathroom Vanity June 13, 2020
Reviewer: B G from Winnipeg , MB Canada  
We ordered this online and were very pleased with the response.  We were notified that the top we ordered was out of stock, so we were upgraded at no extra charge.  Response via email was very quick.  Recommend using this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items