Return to Vanity Style 7048 - Left
Sort by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Rondeau from Yorkton, SK Canada  
The vanity is beautiful!  Came on time and in perfect condition.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and well packed January 28, 2021
Reviewer: anne mctavish from pefferlaw, ON Canada  
We ordered these item to be shipped to Toronto and we were extremely happy with our purchase. The quality of the vanity was way higher than we expected and cost was very reasonable. All of the items we purchased were well made and very detailed.  Even the back of the cabinets were painted, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Dziedzic from Thunder Bay , ON Canada  
I went into this not knowing anything about this product. I can say now that the vanity and sink are great quality. Love the soft closer mechanisms. I install furniture for a living and it’s refreshing to see a product that isn’t particle board abs cam locks. Item was received in what seemed to be a day, which is crazy since I live halfway across the country. Just finished my install today and I can’t stop talking about it to my friends abs family. Will definitely use you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Croke from Surrey, BC Canada  
I would highly recommend this to anyone.  Product is solid and complete.  The choices are excellent. Service ad delivery first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vanity purchase July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Don from Regina, SK Canada  
We were skeptical about ordering a bathroom vanity on line but were very pleased when the shipment arrived in Regina.  Any questions we had were answered within minutes of sending an email.  The items arrived when the company said they would and the items were carefully packaged and each piece was wrapped in protective wrapping (right down to the handles and hardware).  The items are made of solid wood and expertly designed.  We damaged a drawer mechanism while moving it ourselves , emailed them for a replacement part which arrived in a couple of days.
We would highly recommend Modernbathrooms !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra C from Surrey, BC Canada  
We ordered online and had the set delivered very quickly. The vanity is very well constructed and the pricing is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vanity December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dolly Hall from Terrace, BC Canada  
Very pleased with our vanity and mirror.  Looks great, solid wood, soft close doors/drawers.  Will be purchasing the matching wall cupboard for over the toilet.  The taps didn't come with instruction and the water lines were not attached but they seem to work okay, no leaks and look great too.  The mirror is very heavy and the holes to attach to the wall are drilled so we didn't manage to hit a stud, used different anchors, the ones included pushed into the wall.  Got it up though and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Isaac Schneider from Duncan, BC Canada  
Great product at a reasonable price.  Way better then the big box stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
The vanity from modern bathrooms was just what I was looking for - great design with drawers and I loved being able to select the counter top and faucet. It's a great deal for the vanity package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Alfons Bauer from Port Hardy, BC Canada  
Everything arrived in excellent conditions. We are very happy with the product and the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items