Return to Vanity Style 3130
Sort by: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and classic July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Westminster, BC Canada  
I have no complaints about this vanity whatsoever. The price for everything included can’t be beat and it’s super high quality! Soft close doors and wood cabinets? Unheard of at this price point. Install was straightforward and it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Modern looking June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Isabel Lenahan  
This product is very nice to look at and well-made. It came with the sink top, mirror and the faucet (which I got to choose). A really good deal and I’m very pleased that I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good quality and value. December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Stapleton from Richmond, BC Canada  
I have bought 4 of these vanities. 2 larger ones with 2 piece sink and quartz top and 2 smaller ones with sink molded into vanity top. I had a problem sealing the drains on the 2  small ones with sink molded into top. I used the same faucet on all 4 vanities however the 2 small vanity faucets were supplied with different seals than the 2 larger vanities. Had to use some silicon sealant to get them to seal around the threads of the drain tube. I also wish they had continued to supply the vanities with the chrome feet on the legs, however they still look great without them. I would have rated them 5 star except for the leaking drain issue. The finish is very good and the doors and drawer hardware are very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30" espresso vanity May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Perrin from Orleans, ON Canada  
The 30" vanity is very well made and was well packaged when it arrived.  The colour is espresso, a very dark brown (almost black) which has a rich tone. We changed the faucet, hardware and vanity top.  Very good product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3130 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick from Victoria, BC  
We were very happy with the vanities we got. We ordered 2 and they arrived only a few days after placing the order. Easy to install and I was impressed with how sturdy they are. This isn't a flimsy box store vanity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry Peru from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Very nice high quality vanity.  Excellent customer support and communication.   Price was very good for the high quality of items.  Shipping was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality!! November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Markwart from Surrey, BC Canada  
We are very, very happy with the Modern Bathroom’s vanities we purchased (see pictures attached).  From the sturdy packaging to the finished quality and the friendly delivery staff member, we would highly recommend Modern Bathroom products and have passed your company name on to others already!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Meran from toronto, Ontario  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?