Return to Vanity Style 2055
Sort by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Twyla Rudd from Terrace, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 55 inch Vanity January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Lepine from Ottawa area  
Zero issues with ordering and delivery (espresso ordered) but be aware the stain on the cabinetry will mark very easily. There is nothing such as polyurethane to protect the stain from marking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 55inch Bathroom Vanity with Mirrors November 8, 2019
Reviewer: michel pelletier from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I ordered a 55 inch Bathroom Vanity with Mirror online from Modern Bathroom after countless visits to local stores (Ottawa) . Either size or style weren’t available and then we turned to online shopping with with a narrow time window... we are not online shoppers but liked the testimonials and found what we were looking for. Vanity/mirror/ counter/ faucet delivered to our doorstep ($90 extra fee which we found reasonable) Packaging was top notch, no damage and 1 1/2 week transit from Vancouver to Ottawa wit parcel tracking and on time. Vanity & counter quality was impressive with a superb faucet. We are quite impressed and very happy with our purchase. We called in prior to delivery for last minute changes and all came in as described.  
Thank you Modern Bathroom..... our experience was a good one. I wish I could post a photo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice looking vanity November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Ranger from Calgary, AB Canada  
I purchased this vanity online and am very pleased with it.  It was shipped quickly and straight forward to install.  The price was very reasonable especially considering that the counter top, mirror, faucet and sink are all included.  I would definitely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity style 2055 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: CAROL WILLEY from SALMON ARM, BC Canada  
Love the new vanity sink and mirror! It was delivered here in three days! Was an easy install and looks great! First time buying from modern bathrooms and will definitely be making  future purchases!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vanity February 27, 2019
Reviewer: cathy from Yellowknife, NT Canada  
Super quick delivery.   Great quality.  Good communication.   Will order from modern bathrooms again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity Style 2055 September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie from Lake Cowichan  
This vanity is beautiful! I did a lot of online comparisons before purchasing my vanity and I have to say that it not only was it the best price that I found, but the quality of the product is great! Ordering was super easy, and the shipping was very quick and reasonable. I would recommend ModernBathrooms and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 vanity mirror and faucet August 31, 2017
Reviewer: stella x from toronto, ON Canada  
I was happy with all of it but confused with the backsplash quartz. I didn't think I was getting any back splash with it? One piece was chipped. Otherwise great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic In all Ways!! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Liz Jest from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
We love Modern Bathrooms.  Their range of products are amazing, the ease of ordering is wonderful and the customer service is always the best.  We are a very happy & loyal customer!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity Style 2055 February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Liam from New Maryland, NB Canada  
Great vanity, well built and looks great. Shipping times were excellent as well. Also the company is very easy to deal with and responds quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items