Return to Vanity Style 2048
Sort by: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great match to 5059. Note porcelain counter top. March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Devan Porter from Kamloops, BC Canada  
Good vanity with a great price. I bought the somewhat matchin 5059 floating but didnt realize the 3048 comes with a porcelain countertop, not a quarts with attached porcelain sink. Mounting design could be better. Really need to screw to studs. Overall good looking and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! March 8, 2022
Reviewer: kimberley Wood from Whistler, BC Canada  
Sleek look.
Very happy also that it came assembled.
Easy to install


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity 2048 December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Judy Crowhurst from Gibsons, BC Canada  
excellent quality



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bathroom vanity December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Selina S from Lantzville, BC Canada  
Bought this vanity online. There were no hassles with getting it. My questions were answered promptly and the vanity was delivered within a week of ordering it. They have great product great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with everything! March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Allan from BC Canada  
All around excellent!  Great customer service, answered all our questions and were very helpful.  Showroom/warehouse were easy to locate too and had a great pickup system.  Just had to backup to door and they were ready to load into our vehicle.  Could not have been easier!
Vanity is exactly what we were looking for.  Love that we were able to purchase as a package with mirror and faucet of our choice included.  Installation was easy too.   If we update another bathroom we will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vanity and Linen Closet December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Verlynn Aikman from Campbell River , BC Canada  
I was very pleased with the service via telephone and the prompt delivery service. We are just in the middle of our build so have not installed them yet.  When the bathroom is complete I will be happy to send a picture.  
Verlynn Aikman


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice vanity July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Mckenzie from Mission, BC Canada  
Very good quality, pleased with all 3 vanities I purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the money June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Cowichan , BC Canada  
Beautifully well built cabinetry fast prompt processing of my order and quick delivery what else can I say except I would recommend your company to anyone in need of bathroom beautification. Well Done Modernbathrooms you do it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful vanity February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I haven’t yet installed the vanity but it looks good, exactly as described.
I ordered the vanity on Thursday evening in Calgary and it was available to be picked up on Monday; much quicker than ordering from a box store.

Was this review helpful to you?