Return to Vanity Style 2012 - Sink Right
Sort by: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Twyla Rudd from Terrace, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very chic design November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gillian Boyd from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  
Found the perfect right sink vanity at Modern Bathrooms when renovating  a non functional bathroom. After searching the big box stores and online, nothing come close to this piece. The storage capacity, design and quality are superb for the price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Vanity April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Charlene Hodge from AIRDRIE, AB Canada  
We are very happy with our purchase of this vanity.  The only thing is we wish the drawers were a bit longer and extended further towards the back, but overall, very nice!  Nothing was damaged in shipping either, and the product arrived very quickly - within 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Completely satisfied February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Hoover from Edmonton, AB Canada  
We are completely satisfied with the product.
When we installed our vanity, we noticed Tje mirror had a few defects and by the end of the next business day there was a new mirror on its way.
Amazing customer service!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery of Vanity Package September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jim & Dawn Bowden from Victoria, BC Canada  
We were very pleased with the higher quality of  construction and materials used in the vanity, counter top, sink and mirror. Very good value for the money. The shipping cost to Vancouver Island was less than the ferry and gas expenses would have been to go pick it up. The freight pickup depot in Sidney loaded the pallet directly into the back of our pickup for us. Overall a very good experience and we definitely recommend Modern Bathrooms for this type of purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 36" Vanity February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Clayton Hartley from Sidney, BC Canada  
We are very impressed with the quality and value of the Vanity set you sent us! Also the customer service has been amazing and quick. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bath Vanity Style 2012 February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brent Johnstone from Castlegar, BC Canada  
All I can say is wow!! All companies should treat their products and customers as well as Modern Bathrooms!
I was super impressed by their designs and pricing in that in was fully inclusive. Freight was calculated and included. The product was amazingly packaged in such a way and with materials that ensured complete protectiveness for the shipping journey.
The product itself was more than I expected. The hardware and finishing is top notch right down to the cabinet feet being wrapped in metal accent. The best thing was it was already put together.It literally took me a half hour to install the handles, faucet, plumbing drain and water lines.
Thank you ModernBathrooms.ca  I wish you continued success!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality and service March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
After searching high and low for a decent vanity for our second bathroom, we came across this website and reluctantly took a chance on purchasing online. The vanity came 4 days after we ordered and we absolutely love it! Very impressed with the quality and love that it came with a mirror. There's a ton of storage space and soft close doors. In addition, the faucet it comes with is unexpectedly solid versus low end plastic - a very nice surprise! Communication with Modern Bathrooms was immediate and constant, 5 star customer service.  Highly recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A1 Quality and service August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas L from Hinton, AB Canada  
The vanity arrived promptly and was packaged very well. My e mails were answered within 30 minutes and my phone calls were answered immediately. The fit and finish on the vanity was second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanity Review April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission, BC  
We are thrilled with our vanity purchase from Modern Bathrooms, not only is it beautiful, they were wonderful people to purchase from. The vanity was carefully checked & loaded before we picked it up & was packaged well.  The product was true to the pictures & dimensions on their site, we will be purchasing again from you & have already recommended you to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items