Home > Testimonials


The first time I ordered from Modern Bathrooms, I was a bit hesitant, as I didn’t really know if this company was on the ‘up and up’, so to speak. But I read the reviews and took my chances and ordered a vanity after phoning and asking a few questions. They were extremely helpful in every respect, shipping was prompt and accurate, the product came exactly as it should and they invited us to call if we had any issues putting it together. The price for everything included was very reasonable, and I don’t think the shipping cost was out of line. Since then we have re-done another bathroom, and although I still did shop around, in my opinion, no other place could compete with Modern Bathrooms, so we got another vanity and accessories from them.

Carole S. Calgary, AB February 2016



Modern Bathrooms has been an absolutely outstanding company to deal with and the product is everything I expected. Their attention to costumer service can not be out done and I would gladly order through them again. We ordered and received two backlit mirrors from them. The shipping and service was extremely fast and excellent. Michelle and Sean have been fantastic. Five stars!!

Many thanks!!

Dave and Barb Howe Howe's Construction Calgary, AB December 2016



"We ordered our new vanity on Oct. 4 and had it at our house in Campbell River and unpacked on the afternoon of Oct. 6 that is lightning fast shipping. Modern Bathrooms is the best.

Thanks again."

Bruce and Lorna F., Campbell River, BC, October 2016



We’re a bathroom contracting company performing 50+ bathroom renovation projects every year. We deal with numerous suppliers throughout the Vancouver area for all of the various bathroom products needed for our renovations. This can be a challenge not only for us, but also for our clients. We made our very first purchase at modernbathrooms.ca about a year ago and since then, we have been referring almost all of our clients to them and purchasing their products on a regular basis. It has always been a positive experience for us and our clients; and that’s important.

modernbathrooms.ca has a great selection of vanity sizes, colours and styles, along with various options for countertops, sinks, faucets and shower/bath fixtures. You’ll find all of this information in both their well organized showroom and their website which is always kept up to date with new products, pricing and inventory. This sets them apart from other suppliers and makes shopping much easier.

It’s always a pleasure dealing with the team at modernbathrooms.ca. Their service is excellent and their products and prices are too. This is a “one stop shop” worth considering if you’re planning on designing or renovating your bathroom.

Jason Caturay

Innovative Carpentry Solutions

www.innovativecarpentry.ca

A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau

Member of the National Kitchen and Bathroom Association



"Want to say thank you very much for our BEAUTIFUL vanities !! They were installed yesterday and look fabulous !! Great company to deal with and will highly recommend you to anyone u know that is in the hunt for good quality bathroom products "

Jan B. Melfort, SK July 2016


Excellent customer service, excellent product, excellent value and prompt delivery. Impressive. Thank you.

Frankie A. North Saanich, BC June 2016

Just a quick note to tell you how much my wife and I are pleased with our purchase of a vanity and cabinets from you. You were very helpful with you advice and you and your wife were a pleasure to meet and work with. The products exceeded our expectations and the quality is excellent. Your recommendation of Sean Caissie as a contractor couldn't have been better. All in all a very pleasant experience, thank you.


Gary and Sandra W, Vancouver, BC August 2014

We used Modern Bathrooms products for our recent bathroom reno and couldn't be more pleased with both the look and performance of the floating vanities and towel warmer.


A. Ponter, West Vancouver, BC February 2014

We had an insurance claim in our town house as a resulting of flooding & I wanted to replace the bathroom sink with a nice vanity. The problem was that the downstairs bathroom was very small & it had to be the “right & perfect fit”. I searched high and low for small, yet a nice looking, tasteful vanity. Finally, after hours on line I found Modern Bathrooms.ca. From the 1st images and call to Sean I was convinced this was going to be a good experience. My wife & I drove out to Port Moody and it’s a good thing we did, because we got to see 1st hand the high quality and nicely designed vanities they had there in the showroom.
We purchased a 24 inch vanity at what I considered a very fair price. A small accident happened at home and the basin fell off our dolly and broke. Within 24 hours Michelle was at our home with a new one (which we purchased) and the vanity was installed professionally as a result of the insurance claim that week.
I’m walking around at home telling everyone how much I love our new vanity. Even the plumber who installed it said it “it was a good one”.
If you have a small vanity logistics issue, Modern Bathrooms.ca are the people to deal with. An excellent experience.


Michael T. Vancouver, BC January 2014

I purchased 3 vanity sets for a new house I was having built in 2013. When myself and my mother were in for a look, we were treated with nothing but respect and patience from the 2 gentleman working there. I had rented a u-haul trailer to take these cabinets back to the Okanagan where I live and they checked every piece to make sure it was complete, undamaged and to my satisfaction prior to loading it up for me. After a year in my house, the vanities, counter tops, mirrors and faucets look great, and I am more than pleased. 5 star service with great prices.

Jeremy P. Enderby, BC January 2014

Ordering online is quite a new experience for us. After failing to find a small vanity to our liking, I started searching online. Was extremely lucky to stumble upon modernbathrooms site.Reading all the testimonials gave us confidence to purchase. The service is unbeatable. The entire process was so efficient. In five days, we had a beautiful, new bathroom. Thank you.

Jenny C., Toronto,ON

Thanks so much for the great service. I couldn't be happier with our vanities, especially the double one, I can't wait to have it installed and I will send you a picture. With all the things that have gone wrong with our reno ordering from Modern Bathrooms was not one of them, it was a great experience and I have been telling all my friends.

June C., Prince George, BC


Just installed our three new vanities - fantastic service from the moment we walked into the showroom with help selecting a different combination for each bathroom in our home all the way through to delivery. Quality exceeded our expectations!

The Mitchell's of Burnaby, BC


I would like to thank you for the beautiful vanities. Sometimes ordering online you don't exactly know what you will be receiving but I was definitely happy when I opened those boxes and saw how wonderful everything looked.

Cynthia P., Toronto, ON

Just picked up our floating vanity and absolutely love it! Very impressed with all the elements - cabinetry, faucets, counter and basins. Definitely exceeded our expectations, we could have spent twice the money at a big box store for half the quality.

Bill & Jenna, Kitchener, ON


I would like to thank you for the beautiful vanities. Sometimes ordering online you don't exactly know what you will be receiving but I was definitely happy when I opened those boxes and saw how wonderful everything looked.

Cynthia P., Toronto, ON


All was received in good condition....I love it!..It is great quality, value and beautiful..

Joellen K., Calgary, AB


I would like to thank you for the beautiful vanities. Sometimes ordering online you don't exactly know what you will be receiving but I was definitely happy when I opened those boxes and saw how wonderful everything looked.

Cynthia P., Toronto, ON


Sleek, affordable, practical and low maintenance bathroom jewels!

Barb....of the Design Team, "Two blondes Who Love Furniture", Port Moody, BC


After receiving my new vanity, I was very impressed with the quality and finish of all components and the shipping was fast and professional. This unit far exceeds anything I could have purchased at the big box retailers and is even nicer than I could have imagined.

Adam D., Fort Erie, ON


modernbathrooms.ca is by far our favorite supplier of bathroom vanities. The quality of their products are superior than many of the other suppliers, construction is solid and long lasting, and the prices are unbeatable. We recommend them to all of our customers. Great people, great products!

Davyn Arscott, President
THE RENO KING, North Vancouver


"As a designer, I am so pleased when I find a supplier that provides excellent service and a great product at the right price. I have found all these qualities at modernbathrooms.ca and have used them as my exclusive vanity supplier over the past two years. The vanities are solid, sleek and great looking and are comparable in quality to units twice as expensive. Both Michelle and Sean have been a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!"
Roshy Sharifi, Principal
Magic Spaces Interior Design and Renovations


We love to get feedback from our customers. If you've had a good experience with our products and services please email us a quote we can use.